Honoured with the AESA – Behere Rathi Award

Architects Vikas Achalkar and Manoj Tatooskar, who have become an established name over the past two decades, were conferred with the ‘AESA – Behere Rathi’ Award for the best design in commercial category. The award, instituted by the Architects, Engineers and Surveyors Association over 40 years ago, is awarded to professionals in recognition of the outstanding work done by them. Winning the coveted AESA award marks a milestone in the architects’ collective careers.